A Series of Unfortunate Events #1-4 Netflix Tie-In Box Set

A Series of Unfortunate Events #1-4 Netflix Tie-In Box Set

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Don't be fooled by the new, Netflix-inspired book covers of the first four books in this New York Times bestselling series.

The events recounted in this four-book box set (which includes The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, The Wide Window, and The Miserable Mill) are sure to depress you. If you cannot stomach stories that find misfortune continuously befalling the three charming Baudelaire orphans, I recommend you make another reading selection. The terrible tale of the Baudelaire's bad luck starts with The Bad Beginning, and it all gets worse from there.

Some boxes should never be opened.

Author: Lemony Snicket
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 10/24/2017
Pages: 832
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Weight: 2.38lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.30w x 3.40d
ISBN: 9780062796141
Audience: Ages 9-12

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 6.4
Point Value: 4
Interest Level: Middle Grade
Quiz #/Name: 41281 / Bad Beginning