Skip to product information
1 of 1

Severn House Publishers

Death in the Great Dismal

Death in the Great Dismal

Regular price $27.53 USD
Regular price $28.98 USD Sale price $27.53 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

The story shines for its historical backbone and atmospheric details. Those factors make it perfect for readers of Margaret Lawrence's Hannah Trevor novels and Eliot Pattison's Bone Rattler series - Booklist

Author: Eleanor Kuhns
Publisher: Severn House Publishers
Published: 01/05/2021
Pages: 224
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.10lbs
Size: 8.60h x 5.40w x 1.00d
ISBN: 9780727890238

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 10/15/2020
Publishers Weekly 11/09/2020
Booklist 01/01/2021 pg. 39

About the Author
Eleanor Kuhns is the 2011 winner of the Minotaur Books/Mystery Writers of America First Crime Novel competition for A Simple Murder. The author of seven previous Will Rees mysteries, she is now a full-time writer after a successful career as the Assistant Director at the Goshen Public Library in Orange County, New York. www.eleanor-kuhns.com

View full details