Death in the Great Dismal

Death in the Great Dismal

Regular price
$28.94
Sale price
$28.94
Regular price
$28.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The story shines for its historical backbone and atmospheric details. Those factors make it perfect for readers of Margaret Lawrence's Hannah Trevor novels and Eliot Pattison's Bone Rattler series - Booklist

Author: Eleanor Kuhns
Publisher: Severn House Publishers
Published: 01/05/2021
Pages: 224
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.10lbs
Size: 8.60h x 5.40w x 1.00d
ISBN: 9780727890238

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 10/15/2020
Publishers Weekly 11/09/2020
Booklist 01/01/2021 pg. 39

About the Author
Eleanor Kuhns is the 2011 winner of the Minotaur Books/Mystery Writers of America First Crime Novel competition for A Simple Murder. The author of seven previous Will Rees mysteries, she is now a full-time writer after a successful career as the Assistant Director at the Goshen Public Library in Orange County, New York. www.eleanor-kuhns.com