Have You Seen This Book?

Have You Seen This Book?

Regular price
$17.94
Sale price
$17.94
Regular price
$17.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A hilarious, interactive book that breaks the fourth wall about a boy confronts a book thief when his favorite story is stolen. Perfect for fans of Don't Push the Button and There's a Monster in Your Book

When a boy discovers that his favorite book is missing, he asks you if you've seen it. But with every description he gives and every page you turn, you realize that his missing book is in YOUR hands So what do you do? And what does HE do when he figures it out?

A laugh-out-loud, interactive story that breaks the fourth wall written by Angela DiTerlizzi and illustrated by Tom Booth Perfect for fans of DON'T PUSH THE BUTTON, THIS BOOK JUST ATE MY DOG, and THERE'S A MONSTER IN YOUR BOOK.

Author: Angela Diterlizzi, Tom Booth
Publisher: Philomel Books
Published: 08/31/2021
Pages: 32
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 10.10h x 10.20w x 0.30d
ISBN: 9780593116845
Audience: Ages 4-8

Review Citation(s):
Bulletin of Ctr for Child Bks 07/01/2021
School Library Journal 07/01/2021 pg. 46
Kirkus Reviews 07/15/2021
Booklist 08/01/2021 pg. 59
Publishers Weekly 11/01/2021

About the Author
Angela DiTerlizzi is an author who has written a bunch of really cool books for kids, like The Magical Yet, Just Add Glitter and Some Bugs. She lives in Amherst, MA with her awesome husband, Tony, their amazing daughter, Sophia, and two super cute rescue dogs, Mimi and Pippin. You can find out more stuff about her and her books at angeladiterlizzi.com.

Tom Booth is an illustrator who is always drawing or writing or both. He makes books like Library Books Are Not for Eating, Don't Blink!, and This Is Christmas. He's from Pennsylvania, and lives in Brooklyn, and his middle name rhymes with broccoli. You can find out more about Tom and his work at Tom-Booth.com.