Skip to product information
1 of 1

Canelo Us

I Know Where She Is

I Know Where She Is

Regular price $9.48 USD
Regular price $9.98 USD Sale price $9.48 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

On the 10th anniversary of her daughter Autumn's abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS.

When a young woman appears claiming to have sent a letter that says she knows the location of Francine's missing daughter, Autumn, Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke. But the stranger knows things that only Autumn would know. It soon becomes clear that Francine must go to dark places in order to learn the truth about her child's kidnapping. She will discover that danger comes from unexpected sources. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of. But will Francine get her daughter back--or is it too late?

A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter, and Linwood Barclay.

Author: S. B. Caves
Publisher: Canelo Us
Published: 06/07/2022
Pages: 320
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.44lbs
Size: 6.90h x 4.20w x 0.90d
ISBN: 9781667201269
View full details