My Love Will Never Leave You

My Love Will Never Leave You

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
$17.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This gorgeously-illustrated debut picture book is a moving story about the way that love lasts even as the seasons change, perfect for fans of Benji Davies and Oliver Jeffers.

When a wise old tree takes a tiny sapling into his care, he teaches her all he knows: how to be gentle and kind to those around you, how to provide shelter and to share, how to be strong against the wind, but gentle enough to bend.

The old tree shows her the leaves that cover his branches: each one is a memory of the life he's led. Supported by his love, the young tree starts to grow leaves of her own. When winter comes, it's time for the old tree to say goodbye. But first, he teaches the little tree to hold tight to her beautiful memories of their time together-as long as she has her leaves, he will always be with her.

Filled with beautiful, radiant artwork, this moving picture book teaches us that the ones we love never truly leave us.

Author: Stephen Hogtun
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Published: 06/14/2022
Pages: 32
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 11.10h x 9.80w x 0.50d
ISBN: 9781547608997
Audience: Ages 4-8