Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harperalley

Pea, Bee, & Jay: Lift Off

Pea, Bee, & Jay: Lift Off

Regular price $11.49 USD
Regular price $12.98 USD Sale price $11.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 7 left

Buckle up for Flight School with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this early graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike

Jay the blue jay has never learned to fly, which has never been a problem . . . until a crew of super cool birds touch down at the farm and invite him to play some super cool flying games. Now Jay needs to figure out how to fly--and fast--before he misses out on all the fun. Lucky for him, his best buds Pea and Bee know just what to do...

Start your engines because Flight School is now in session

Praise for Pea, Bee, & Jay:

Kirkus Best Books of 2020

SLJ Best Books of 2020

Fall 2020 Indie Next List

Amazon Best Books of 2020

Junior Library Guild Selection

2021 Texas Library Association's Little Maverick Graphic Novels Reading List Selection



Author: Brian Smitty Smith
Publisher: Harperalley
Published: 05/04/2021
Pages: 64
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 8.40h x 6.30w x 0.50d
ISBN: 9780062981233
Audience: Ages 9-12
View full details