Perfectly Imperfect Mira

Perfectly Imperfect Mira

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
$17.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This sweet story teaches us to embrace our messy imperfections in this book perfect for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and The Book of Mistakes.

Mira wants to be perfect at everything she tries. Everyone around her is good at something, but Mira's not sure if she'll ever find a thing of her own.

One day, Mira decides to try . . . and because of that one simple act, everything changes. With a stumble, a wobble, and a humongous flop or two, will Mira learn to find the beauty in her imperfections?

Faith Pray's inspiring words and whimsical illustrations will encourage all of us to never be afraid of the second, third, or fiftieth try.


Author: Faith Pray
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 04/12/2022
Pages: 40
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.99lbs
Size: 10.28h x 10.43w x 0.41d
ISBN: 9780316541169
Audience: Ages 9-12

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 02/01/2022
Horn Book Magazine 03/01/2022
Publishers Weekly 04/11/2022
School Library Journal 06/01/2022 pg. 62