Soul Vows: Gathering the Presence of the Divine in You, Through You, and as You (Spiritual Affirmations, for Fans of Writing Down

Soul Vows: Gathering the Presence of the Divine in You, Through You, and as You (Spiritual Affirmations, for Fans of Writing Down

Regular price
$17.90
Sale price
$17.90
Regular price
$17.94
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Be True to Your Inner Self

Discover yourself. If you long to know your soul's purpose, Soul Vows is an ideal place to begin. Your soul vows describe how you choose to walk this earth, in every moment of every day. They are how you receive and spread grace. As you live your soul vows, you become a fertile container in which your purpose can take root and prosper.

Know who you are. With her characteristic blend of personal story, love of paradox, expansive inquiry into the heart of diverse spiritual wisdom and traditions, and confidence in the power of deep soul writing to elicit personal divine love and guidance, Janet Conner, spiritual speaker and author of Writing Down Your Soul, leads us through a groundbreaking application of the ancient chakra system to discover our own unique soul vows.

Find soul rest and contentment. Your soul vows are your personal path to living as your full, spiritual self with authenticity, integrity, wholeness, and the vibrant presence of the Divine spirit. Your soul vows are custom-designed to help you to know yourself and live yourself; no two paths look the same.

Spoken truly from soul to soul--from Janet's soul to your own. Soul vows are a living construct of a whole and holy divine in you. In this book, Janet will take you on a journey to:

  • Honor your longing to be One
  • Gather yourself into wholeness
  • Declare and celebrate your soul vows
  • And so much more

If you were enlightened by spiritual books like Change Me Prayers, Everything Is Here to Help You, or What's in the Way Is the Way, you'll find your true self with Soul Vows.



Author: Janet Conner
Publisher: Conari Press
Published: 04/01/2015
Pages: 256
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.40h x 5.50w x 0.60d
ISBN: 9781573246422

About the Author
Janet Conner is a popular writer and speaker with a simple message: We all have innate spiritual intelligence; we just need to know how to activate it. In her books, events, and worldwide courses, Janet shares practical spiritual tools that engage your soul, activate your divine voice, and magnify your creative potential. Janet is the author of its companion journal, My Soul Pages (Conari Press, 2011). Previously, she created Spiritual Geography, the soul writing system that heals the broken heart. Janet lives in Florida where she is exploring the ultimate question: What does your soul want? Visit her at writingdownyoursoul.com.