Skip to product information
1 of 1

Candlewick Press (MA)

Stink: The Stupendously Super-Sonic Collection: Books 1-6

Stink: The Stupendously Super-Sonic Collection: Books 1-6

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price $34.98 USD Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This marvelous boxed set features not just two, not just three, but SIX of Stink's adventures--perfect as an introduction to the series or a gift for a committed fan.

Stink Moody: fact freak, science star, and encyclopedia enthusiast. He's always up to learning more and sharing some out-of-this-world comics Readers won't want to miss out on this paperback boxed set of Stink's first six books, with fresh covers sure to catch the eye. Included are:

Stink: The Incredible Shrinking Kid
Stink and the Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker
Stink and the World's Worst Super-Stinky Sneakers
Stink and the Great Guinea Pig Express
Stink: Solar System Superhero
Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown

Author: Megan McDonald
Publisher: Candlewick Press (MA)
Published: 11/23/2021
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.75lbs
Size: 7.60h x 5.70w x 2.60d
ISBN: 9781536223002
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series for older readers. She is also the author of three Sisters Club stories, two books about Ant and Honey Bee, and many other books for children. Megan McDonald lives in California with her husband, the writer Richard Haynes.

Peter H. Reynolds is the illustrator of the Judy Moody and Stink books, the author-illustrator of The Dot, Ish, Sky Color, So Few of Me, The North Star, Rose's Garden, The Smallest Gift of Christmas, and Playing from the Heart, and the illustrator of many other picture books. Born in Canada, he now lives in Dedham, Massachusetts.
View full details