Skip to product information
1 of 1

HarperCollins

The Circus at the End of the Sea

The Circus at the End of the Sea

Regular price $16.98 USD
Regular price $16.98 USD Sale price $16.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A vibrant and enchanting debut novel about an orphan girl who discovers a magical circus, perfect for fans of Kelly Barnhill and Rebecca Stead

Maddy Adriana knows that magic is real. All her life, her heart has pulled her towards things too perfect to be ordinary. One day, that tug leads her to a magical street circus, hidden in plain sight among the canals and boardwalks of Venice Beach.

For the first time in Maddy's life, she finally feels like she belongs. But the circus is in grave danger. Maddy will need to confront the frightening side of magic, as well as her own deepest fears, if she's to have any hope of saving the place she dreams of calling home.

This unforgettable debut shows readers the magic of following your heart and finding where you belong.



Author: Lori R. Snyder
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 10/19/2021
Pages: 304
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.86lbs
Size: 8.59h x 5.72w x 0.97d
ISBN: 9780063047105
Audience: Ages 9-12

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 09/15/2021
Publishers Weekly 10/11/2021
Booklist 11/01/2021 pg. 79
School Library Journal 12/01/2021 pg. 91
View full details