The Terminal List: A Thriller

The Terminal List: A Thriller

Regular price
$28.99
Sale price
$28.99
Regular price
$28.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

SPECIAL COLLECTOR'S EDITION

"Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!"--Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is "so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written--rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good" (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

"Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List...is explosive and riveting" (Kevin Maurer, coauthor of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

Special edition features include an exclusive essay from Jack Carr and photos from the set of Amazon Prime's series.

Author: Jack Carr
Publisher: Atria Books
Published: 06/14/2022
Pages: 432
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.42lbs
Size: 9.14h x 6.26w x 1.38d
ISBN: 9781982197261