Skip to product information
1 of 1

Random House Books for Young Readers

Elmo's Trick-Or-Treat Fun!: A Halloween Counting Book (Sesame Street)

Elmo's Trick-Or-Treat Fun!: A Halloween Counting Book (Sesame Street)

Regular price $7.59 USD
Regular price $8.99 USD Sale price $7.59 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

14 in stock

Celebrate Halloween on Sesame Street with Elmo and friends--and count to 10--in this board book with sturdy tabs!

Celebrate Halloween with Elmo and his Sesame Street friends! This sturdy tabbed board book will have young boys and girls counting Halloween-themed items from 1 to 10 as Elmo goes trick-or-treating. Fans of Elmo, Cookie Monster, Grover, Oscar, Big Bird, Bert, Ernie, the Count, and other characters will find this book to be a real treat!

Author: Andrea Posner-Sanchez
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 07/05/2022
Pages: 18
Binding Type: Board Book
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 7.10h x 6.90w x 0.70d
ISBN: 9780593483084
Audience: Baby-Preschool

About the Author
ANDREA POSNER-SANCHEZ is an editorial director at Random House Children's Books and a prolific author of books for children, including the Sesame Street Friends board book series. She lives in New York City with her husband, daughter, and chinchilla. Andrea loves giving out candy at Halloween--and eating any leftover chocolate!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)