First Tracks

First Tracks

Regular price
$28.94
Sale price
$28.94
Regular price
$28.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'This compelling, Scandinavian noir-style thriller should appeal to readers of both Ruth Ware and Arnaldur Indridason.' Booklist

Ski patroller Greta Westerlind discovers there's a darker side to the glamorous skiers' paradise of Aspen in this intriguing thriller.

When experienced ski patroller Greta Westerlind awakes in hospital having almost been killed in an avalanche, she is devastated to learn that her close friend, bond trader Warren McGovern, perished in the slide. With no memory of the incident, Greta is at a loss to explain why the two of them were skiing in such lethal terrain in the first place.

As she struggles to unlock her memories as to what really happened that day, a series of strange and menacing incidents convinces Greta that someone means to harm her. Then a young woman disappears, and events take a terrifying new twist ...



Author: Catherine O'Connell
Publisher: Severn House Publishers
Published: 07/01/2019
Pages: 256
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.70w x 0.90d
ISBN: 9780727888730

Review Citation(s):
Publishers Weekly 05/06/2019
Booklist 05/01/2019 pg. 28
Kirkus Reviews 05/15/2019