The Mysterious Benedict Society

The Mysterious Benedict Society

Regular price
$9.94
Sale price
$9.94
Regular price
$9.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is now on Disney Plus!

"Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?" Dozens of children respond to this peculiar ad in the newspaper and are then put through a series of mind-bending tests, which readers take along with them. Only four children--two boys and two girls--succeed. Their challenge: to go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and inventive children could complete. To accomplish it they will have to go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened, where the only rule is that there are no rules. But what they'll find in the hidden underground tunnels of the school is more than your average school supplies. So, if you're gifted, creative, or happen to know Morse Code, they could probably use your help.

Author: Trenton Lee Stewart
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 06/15/2021
Pages: 496
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.20w x 1.40d
ISBN: 9780316297608
Audience: Ages 9-12

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 5.6
Point Value: 18
Interest Level: Middle Grade
Quiz #/Name: 113801 / Mysterious Benedict Society

About the Author
Trenton Lee Stewart is the author of The Secret Keepers and the award-winning and New York Times bestselling Mysterious Benedict Society series. He lives in Little Rock, Arkansas.