Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crackboom! Books

True and the Rainbow Kingdom: Friends Forever: 4 Books Included

True and the Rainbow Kingdom: Friends Forever: 4 Books Included

Regular price $12.98 USD
Regular price $12.98 USD Sale price $12.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join True's best friends in their fantastic adventures!

These four board books are packaged in a sturdy box with a handle that young readers can bring along with them everywhere they go! These books have colorful illustrations and words easily comprehendable for little ones. It's a fun read as well as teaching social skills relating to friendships.

This set includes 4 books:

  • Atchoo!
  • The Rainbow King is sick. Zee decides to take care of him...
  • Grizelda's Robot
  • Oh no! The Grizelda's giant robot is wreaking havoc in the kingdom!
  • Ninja Kitty
  • Will Bartleby succeed to earn his Red Tabby Belt at the Kittynati Dojo?
  • Little Helpers
  • Little Helpers are not taking care of the big things in the kingdom anymore. What to do?

About True and the Rainbow Kingdom:

True is a fearless eight-year-old who helps the whimsical citizens of the Rainbow Kingdom alongside her best friend, Bartleby the Cat. When something goes awry in the Kingdom, True is the only one with the ability to wake the powers of the Magical Wishes of the Wishing Tree. She keeps the citizens safe and empower those around her with imagination, empathy, and mindfulness. The books are drawn from the animated series produced by Guru Studio, based on a concept by famed artist collective FriendsWithYou, in collaboration with Home Plate Entertainment and Pharrell Williams' multimedia creative collective.

Author: Marine Guion
Publisher: Crackboom! Books
Published: 10/27/2020
Pages: 48
Binding Type: Board Book
Weight: 1.35lbs
Size: 8.20h x 6.10w x 1.40d
ISBN: 9782898020650
Age Range: 3-UP
View full details