Skip to product information
1 of 1

Conari Press

20 Things I Know for Sure: Principles for Cultivating a Peaceful Life (Christian Meditation, for Fans of No Time to Spare or Let Go Now)

20 Things I Know for Sure: Principles for Cultivating a Peaceful Life (Christian Meditation, for Fans of No Time to Spare or Let Go Now)

Regular price $13.45 USD
Regular price $14.94 USD Sale price $13.45 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Simple Truths for a Peaceful Life

A collection of contemplations on life, spirituality, and peace of mind from a much-loved self-help author.

Cultivating a Path Toward Peace. When Karen Casey chose to commit to a spiritual path, her direction in life changed. Gentle and honest, she looks back at her personal experiences to help readers make sense of their world and travel down their own spiritual path.

Life Lessons All Around You. In 20 short chapters, Casey shares words of wisdom about life, loss, and everything in between. Taking on universal themes she reveals what matters most about unconditional love, the importance of peace, and more. Inside, find inspirational life lessons like:

  • Only through relationships can we heal
  • You are right where you are meant to be
  • If you share their journey, learn

If you enjoy essay collections by Mary Oliver and Anne Lamott, or books like No Time to Spare and Peace Is Every Step, you'll love Karen Casey's 20 Things I Know For Sure.

Be sure to check out other books by Karen Casey, like Each Day a New Beginning, Let Go Now, and Daily Meditations for Practicing the Course.



Author: Karen Casey
Publisher: Conari Press
Published: 09/01/2019
Pages: 160
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.45lbs
Size: 8.40h x 5.20w x 0.50d
ISBN: 9781573247443

Review Citation(s):
Publishers Weekly 07/01/2019
Library Journal 10/01/2019 pg. 84

About the Author
Karen Casey is a writer and workshop facilitator for 12-step recovery. Her first book, Each Day a New Beginning, has sold more than 3 million copies. She has published 28 books since then including Change Your Mind and Your Life Will Follow, which was a finalist for the MS Society Books for a Better Life Awards. Visit her at www.womens-spirituality.com.

View full details