Skip to product information
1 of 1

Unnamed Press

Admit This to No One: Collected Stories

Admit This to No One: Collected Stories

Regular price $17.09 USD
Regular price $17.99 USD Sale price $17.09 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Author: Leslie Pietrzyk
Publisher: Unnamed Press
Published: 11/06/2021
Pages: 255
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.90h x 4.90w x 0.90d
ISBN: 9781951213411

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 09/01/2021
Publishers Weekly 09/20/2021
Booklist 10/15/2021 pg. 23
Foreword 10/26/2021
Shelf Awareness 12/07/2021

About the Author
Leslie Pietrzyk is the author of the novel Silver Girl, released in 2018 by Unnamed Press, and called "profound, mesmerizing, and disturbing" in a Publishers Weekly starred review. Her collection of unconventionally linked short stories, This Angel on My Chest, won the 2015 Drue Heinz Literature Prize and was published by the University of Pittsburgh Press. Kirkus Reviews named it one of the 16 best story collections of the year, Her previous novels are Pears on a Willow Tree and A Year and a Day. Her short fiction and essays have appeared in many places. Pietrzyk is a member of the core fiction faculty at the Converse low-residency MFA program and often teaches in the MA Program in Writing at Johns Hopkins University. Raised in Iowa, she now lives in Alexandria, Virginia. Website:

View full details