All Eyes on Her

All Eyes on Her

Regular price
$10.94
Sale price
$10.94
Regular price
$10.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars, All Eyes on Her by L.E. Flynn is a gripping young adult thriller told from the perspective of everyone except the alleged killer--a seventeen-year-old girl.

You heard the story on the news. A girl and a boy went into the woods. The girl carried a picnic basket. The boy wore bright yellow running shoes. The girl found her way out, but the boy never did...

Everyone thinks they know what happened. Some say Tabby pushed him off that cliff-- she didn't even like hiking. She was jealous. She had more than her share of demons. Others think he fell accidentally--she loved Mark. She would never hurt him...even if he hurt her.

But what's the real story? All Eyes On Her is told from everyone but Tabby herself as the people in her life string together the events that led Tabby to that cliff. Her best friend. Her sister. Her enemy. Her ex-boyfriend. Because everybody thinks they know a girl better than she knows herself.

What do you think is the truth?

An Imprint Book

Praise for Last Girl Lied To:

Fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Flynn's other work will revel in this mystery/thriller and the authenticity with which its characters are rendered. --Booklist

Author: L. E. Flynn
Publisher: Square Fish
Published: 03/08/2022
Pages: 384
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.30w x 1.20d
ISBN: 9781250762832
Age Range: 14-18

About the Author
L.E. Flynn is the author of Firsts (Thomas Dunne Books/St Martin's Press), a YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults pick; an accompanying series of short stories, The Boys Tell All; and Last Girl Lied To. Flynn is a former model who worked in Tokyo, Athens, and Paris. Flynn now lives in London, Ontario, with her husband, their daughter and son, and a loyal Chihuahua. When she's not writing, you can likely find her hiking in the woods, perusing thrift stores for vintage dresses, or binging on reality TV.