Skip to product information
1 of 1


Anne of Green Gables, Complete 8-Book Box Set

Anne of Green Gables, Complete 8-Book Box Set

Regular price $57.43 USD
Regular price $63.92 USD Sale price $57.43 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1180 in stock

The only complete Anne of Green Gables box set! Makes a great gift and is a must-have for any longtime reader or fan of the Netflix series Anne with an E.

Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets.

Includes the following beloved eight titles:
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of the Island
Anne of Avonlea
Anne of Windy Poplar
Anne's House of Dreams
Anne of Ingleside
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside

Author: L. M. Montgomery
Publisher: Starfire
Published: 10/01/1990
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Weight: 2.65lbs
Size: 7.20h x 6.70w x 4.30d
ISBN: 9780553609417
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
L. M. Montgomery was born in 1874 on Prince Edward Island in Canada, the setting of 19 of her 20 novels. Included among these books are her beloved Anne of Green Gables series and a number of other novels and short story collections. She died in Toronto in 1942.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review