Blood & Honey

Blood & Honey

Regular price
$11.94
Sale price
$11.94
Regular price
$11.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church--fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part.

Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy!



Author: Shelby Mahurin
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 07/06/2021
Pages: 560
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.30w x 1.30d
ISBN: 9780062878083
Age Range: 14-17

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 4.8
Point Value: 18
Interest Level: Upper Grade
Quiz #/Name: 511993 / Blood & Honey