Breaking Badger: A Hilarious Shifter Romance

Breaking Badger: A Hilarious Shifter Romance

Regular price
$15.90
Sale price
$15.90
Regular price
$15.94
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fans of Thea Harrison and Nalini Singh won't want to miss this exciting, funny, and sexy novel in the mega-popular series.

"Shelly Laurenston's shifter books are full of oddball characters, strong females with attitude and dialogue that can have you laughing out loud." --The Philadelphia Inquirer

It's instinct that drives Finn Malone to rescue a bunch of hard battling honey badgers. The Siberian tiger shifter just can't bear to see his fellow shifters harmed. But no way can Finn have a houseful of honey badgers when he also has two brothers with no patience. Things just go from bad to worse when the badgers rudely ejected from his home turn out to be the only ones who can help him solve a family tragedy. He's just not sure he can even get back into the badgers' good graces. Since badgers lack graces of any kind . . .

Mads knows her teammates aren't about to forgive the cats that were so rude to them, but moody Finn isn't so bad. And he's cute! The badger part of her understands Finn's burning need to avenge his father's death--after all, vengeance is her favorite pastime. So Mads sets about helping Finn settle his family's score, which has its perks, since she gets to avoid her own family drama. Besides, fighting side by side with Finn is her kind of fun--especially when she can get in a hot and heavy snuggle with her very own growling, eye-rolling, and utterly irresistible kitty-cat . . .

"Filled with high-octane action, some serious snark, and a plethora of humor.. the resulting madcap adventures are sure to please series fans." - Publishers Weekly


Author: Shelly Laurenston
Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation
Published: 08/31/2021
Pages: 368
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 8.19h x 5.43w x 1.18d
ISBN: 9781496730145

Review Citation(s):
Publishers Weekly 07/26/2021
Library Journal 07/30/2021 pg. 1

About the Author
Shelly Laurenston is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Pride, Call of Crows, and The Honey Badger Chronicles. When she's not writing about sexy wolf, honey badger, lion, and other fang-filled predators, she's writing about sexy dragons and feminist blacksmiths as G.A. Aiken, the acclaimed and bestselling author of the Dragon Kin series and the Scarred Earth Saga. Originally from Long Island, she now lives on the West Coast and spends most of her time writing and making sure her rescued Pit bull doesn't love everyone into a coma. Please visit her online at ShellyLaurenston.com.