Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mira Books

Cassandra in Reverse: A Reese's Book Club Pick

Cassandra in Reverse: A Reese's Book Club Pick

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK
"A Time-Twisting Delight"
--Reese Witherspoon (Reese's Book Club June '23 Pick)

If you had the power to change the past...where would you start?
Cassandra Penelope Dankworth is a creature of habit. She likes what she likes (museums, jumpsuits, her boyfriend, Will) and strongly dislikes what she doesn't (mess, change, her boss drinking out of her mug). Her life runs in a pleasing, predictable order...until now.
  • She's just been dumped.
  • She's just been fired.
  • Her local café has run out of banana muffins.

Then, something truly unexpected happens: Cassie discovers she can go back and change the past. One small rewind at a time, Cassie attempts to fix the life she accidentally obliterated, but soon she'll discover she's trying to fix all the wrong things.

"A great read-alike for The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion, Oona Out of Order by Margarita Montimore, and The Boys by Katie Hafner." --Booklist (STARRED)

Author: Holly Smale
Publisher: Mira Books
Published: 06/06/2023
Pages: 368
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.10lbs
Size: 9.06h x 5.67w x 1.34d
ISBN: 9780778334538

Review Citation(s):
Library Journal Prepub Alert 12/01/2022 pg. 13
Booklist 04/01/2023 pg. 16
Shelf Awareness 06/09/2023
Publishers Weekly 07/03/2023
View full details