Click

Click

Regular price
$24.94
Sale price
$24.94
Regular price
$24.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller comes a graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school, perfect for fans of Smile and Real Friends.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act

Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.

Looking for more of Olive's adventures? Check out the companion books Camp and Act.


Author: Kayla Miller
Publisher: Etch/Clarion Books
Published: 01/08/2019
Pages: 192
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 8.10h x 5.90w x 0.80d
ISBN: 9781328707352
Audience: Ages 9-12

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 2.8
Point Value: 1
Interest Level: Middle Grade
Quiz #/Name: 500533 / Click


Review Citation(s):
Booklist 10/15/2018 pg. 36
Kirkus Reviews 09/15/2018
School Library Journal 10/01/2018 pg. 71
Publishers Weekly 10/29/2018
Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2019 - Recommended, Satisfactory

About the Author
Kayla Miller is the New York Times bestselling author-illustrator of Click, Camp, and Act. They have a BFA in Illustration from the University of the Arts in Philadelphia. Kayla lives and works in New York. www.kayla-miller.com. Twitter and Instagram @kayke.