Skip to product information
1 of 1

Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

Dogs at Work: Good Dogs. Real Jobs.

Dogs at Work: Good Dogs. Real Jobs.

Regular price $17.98 USD
Regular price $17.98 USD Sale price $17.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A fun and educational picture book about all the real jobs dogs can have, by popular author Margaret Cardillo (Just Being Audrey) and bestselling artist Zachariah OHora (Wolfie the Bunny). Perfect for fans of Children Make Terrible Pets, Rescue and Jessica: A Life-Changing Friendship, and dog lovers of all ages.

Have you ever wondered what dogs do all day when their people leave for school or their jobs?

What if they went to work, too . . . ?

This clever picture book describes all the real jobs that dogs do. From a therapy dog to a mayor dog and even a lobster-diving dog, the possibilities will surprise you

But, of course, there is one job that dogs love more than any other: being a best friend.



Author: Margaret Cardillo
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 06/22/2021
Pages: 40
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 11.30h x 8.50w x 0.50d
ISBN: 9780062906311
Audience: Ages 4-8

Review Citation(s):
Publishers Weekly 04/19/2021
Kirkus Reviews 05/15/2021
Booklist 06/01/2021 pg. 86
Horn Book Magazine 09/01/2021 pg. 60
View full details