Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Simon

Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly Graphic Novel Collection: The Coldfire Curse; Shadow Hills; Night Hunt

Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly Graphic Novel Collection: The Coldfire Curse; Shadow Hills; Night Hunt

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The scarlet dragon Ruskin discovers a whole new world of magic, intrigue, and adventure in these first three adventures of the chapter book graphic novel series--now available in a collectible paperback boxed set

As the pampered pet dragon of the Prince of Wrenly, Ruskin has never known life beyond the walls of the palace. Until Cinder, a young dragon from Crestwood who has come to the palace seeking help, mistakes Ruskin for the king. When Ruskin learns from Cinder that all of Wrenly has fallen under a terrible curse, he knows there's only one thing he can do: leave behind the safety and comfort of the palace and help save his beloved kingdom. This act of bravery sets into motion a chain of events that will forever change Ruskin's fate and the fate of the kingdom of Wrenly.

With each new adventure that Ruskin and his new friends set out on, the stakes get higher, and the young dragons begin to realize that things are not at all what they seem.

This fantastical boxed set includes:
The Coldfire Curse
Shadow Hills
Night Hunt

Author: Jordan Quinn
Publisher: Little Simon
Published: 12/07/2021
Pages: 432
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 2.65lbs
Size: 9.20h x 6.20w x 1.50d
ISBN: 9781534495678
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
Jordan Quinn grew up in a fairy tale castle in England. It had a spiral stone staircase, a moat, and a dungeon. As a child she liked to play hide-and-go-seek and ride her beloved horse, Prince Charming. When she wasn't riding, she wrote stories about fairies, trolls, dragons, and wizards. Today, Jordan lives on a ranch in California with her husband, son, and a golden retriever named Sir Toots-a-Lot.

View full details