Dreams Lie Beneath

Dreams Lie Beneath

Regular price
$17.94
Sale price
$17.94
Regular price
$17.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen's Rising duology, comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams. A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus.

The realm of Azenor has spent years plagued by a curse. Every new moon, magic flows from the nearby mountain and brings nightmares to life. Only magicians--who serve as territory wardens--stand between people and their worst dreams.

Clementine Madigan is ready to take over as the warden of her small town, but when two magicians arrive to challenge her, she is unknowingly drawn into a century-old conflict. She seeks revenge, but as she gets closer to Phelan, one of the handsome young magicians, secrets--as well as romance--begins to rise.

To fight the realm's curse, which seems to be haunting her every turn, Clementine must unite with her rival. But will their efforts be enough to save Azenor from the nightmares that lurk around every corner?



Author: Rebecca Ross
Publisher: Quill Tree Books
Published: 11/02/2021
Pages: 496
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.15lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.30w x 1.80d
ISBN: 9780063015920
Age Range: 14-17

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 10/01/2021
Bulletin of Ctr for Child Bks 11/01/2021
Publishers Weekly 10/11/2021
School Library Journal 12/01/2021 pg. 93