Skip to product information
1 of 1

Atria Books

Grave Reservations: A Novelvolume 1

Grave Reservations: A Novelvolume 1

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A psychic travel agent and a Seattle PD detective try to solve a murder in this "ebullient tap dance of a mystery" (Christopher Moore, New York Times bestselling author)--perfect for fans of Lisa Lutz's The Spellman Files and Elle Cosimano's Finlay Donovan series.

Meet Leda Foley: devoted friend, struggling travel agent, and inconsistent psychic. Impulsively re-booking Seattle PD detective Grady Merritt's flight, she has no idea that her life is about to change in ways she could have never foretold.

When his original plane blows up on the runway, Grady begins to suspect that Leda's special abilities could help him with a cold case he just can't crack. Despite her scattershot premonitions, she agrees to join the investigation for a secret reason: her fiancé's murder remains unsolved.

Leda's psychic abilities couldn't help that sad case, but she's been honing her skills and drawing a crowd at her favorite bar's open-mic nights, where she performs her klairvoyant karaoke--singing whatever song comes to mind when she holds people's personal effects. Now joined by a ragtag group of bar patrons and pals, Leda and Grady set out to catch a killer--and learn how the two cases that haunt them have more in common than they ever suspected.

Author: Cherie Priest
Publisher: Atria Books
Published: 07/19/2022
Pages: 320
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.34w x 0.81d
ISBN: 9781982168902
View full details