Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grosset & Dunlap

Hardy Boys Starter Set, the Hardy Boys Starter Set

Hardy Boys Starter Set, the Hardy Boys Starter Set

Regular price $46.69 USD
Regular price $51.99 USD Sale price $46.69 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

21 in stock

The perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime Hardy Boys fans The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.

Author: Franklin W. Dixon
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Published: 05/10/2012
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 2.60lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 3.80d
ISBN: 9780448464954
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known Franklin W. Dixon was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

View full details