Skip to product information
1 of 1

Katherine Tegen Books

Jeff Goes Wild

Jeff Goes Wild

Regular price $17.08 USD
Regular price $17.98 USD Sale price $17.08 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 7 left

For rainy day reads or as motivation for the littlest readers, this adorable and affirming picture book adventure from author/illustrator Angie Rozelaar is perfect for fans of Lions Lessons and Max the Brave

Bursting with vibrant colors and adorable illustrations, this story follows one little cat named Jeff as he imagines himself as a ferocious tiger in the jungle where he can be free from the rules of indoors Escaping in his imagination to exercise his wild side, Jeff meets other animals in the jungle. With their help, Jeff learns to appreciate himself for who he is: not a tiger, but a little kitty who can be just as wild.

With an uplifting message for young readers and text with call-and-response, jaunty refrains, and rhyme throughout, Jeff Goes Wild is perfect for read-alouds and will have everyone roaring along with Jeff as he goes wild



Author: Angela Rozelaar
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: 01/04/2022
Pages: 40
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 10.20h x 8.60w x 0.50d
ISBN: 9780062840561
Audience: Ages 4-8

Review Citation(s):
School Library Journal 12/01/2021 pg. 72
Booklist 11/24/2021
View full details