Skip to product information
1 of 1

Random House Books for Young Readers

Magic Tree House #1-4

Magic Tree House #1-4

Regular price $23.95 USD
Regular price $23.95 USD Sale price $23.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Visit the magic tree house and start a time traveling adventure with the first four stories in the #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time Four books included in one perfectly giftable box set

Meet Jack and Annie Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates.

Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

The Magic Tree House series has been a classroom favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading--and adventure--in every child who joins Jack and Annie

Did you know that the Magic Tree House series has two levels?
MAGIC TREE HOUSE: Perfect for readers 6-9 who are just beginning to read chapter books--includes this boxed set
MERLIN MISSIONS: More challenging adventures for experienced readers ages 7-10

Author: Mary Pope Osborne
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 05/29/2001
Pages: 80
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 7.81h x 5.31w x 1.00d
ISBN: 9780375813658
Audience: Ages 4-8

Review Citation(s):
Ingram Children's Advance 05/01/2001 pg. 39

About the Author
MARY POPE OSBORNE is the author of the New York Times number one bestselling Magic Tree House series as well as coauthor of the Magic Tree House Fact Tracker series, along with her husband, Will, and her sister Natalie Pope Boyce.

SAL MURDOCCA has illustrated over 200 children's trade and textbooks. He currently teaches children's illustration at Parsons School of Design in New York City.
View full details