Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chronicle Books

Natural Tables: Nature-Inspired Tablescapes for Memorable Gatherings

Natural Tables: Nature-Inspired Tablescapes for Memorable Gatherings

Regular price $23.89 USD
Regular price $29.94 USD Sale price $23.89 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 9 left

Learn to create dazzling tablescapes inspired by nature's beauty with this essential guide to styling stunning tablescapes for any occasion.

Discover endless inspiration for stunning table settings. Brimming with inspired table spreads and simple-to-follow tips for incorporating crowd-pleasing recipes and lovely details into every presentation, this gorgeous coffee table book makes it easy to host warm, memorable gatherings--whether you're putting together a cozy brunch, a themed cocktail hour, or a festive holiday party.

Photographs of exquisite table settings are paired with helpful styling tips--including how to pick your theme and color palette, select the right tableware, and incorporate nature's bounty--plus simple-to-follow food and drink recipes that guarantee the spreads taste as good as they look.

Readers will discover a botanical-themed cocktail cart, an ethereal ocean-inspired setting, a harvest table celebrating autumnal colors, and so much more.

EXPERT AUTHOR: Shellie Pomeroy is a celebrated designer and textile artist. Her work has been covered in Martha Stewart Wedding, Vogue, The Knot, and Style Me Pretty, among others. She shares all her secrets to creating showstopping displays using tableware, flowers, candles, fabrics, and more.

GIFT WORTHY: With cloth accents and brimming with hundreds of inspired photographs, this book makes a beautiful statement on any coffee table or bookshelf, and a lovely gift for new homeowners, newlyweds, nature lovers, and design enthusiasts.

Perfect for:

- People who love Joanna Gaines's Magnolia brand or Magnolia Table book
- Fans of Platters And Boards, Tables And Spreads, and A Year In Flowers

Author: Shellie Pomeroy
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Published: 06/14/2022
Pages: 224
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.91lbs
Size: 10.21h x 7.50w x 0.71d
ISBN: 9781797210162

Review Citation(s):
Publishers Weekly 03/07/2022
Library Journal 05/01/2022 pg. 93
View full details