Skip to product information
1 of 1

Quill Tree Books

Q and U Call It Quits

Q and U Call It Quits

Regular price $16.08 USD
Regular price $17.98 USD Sale price $16.08 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 8 left

For fans of Z Is for Moose and Little i, this hilarious and quirky story about friendship and the alphabet will make young readers excited about letter learning.

What happens when best friends Q and U quarrel? It's a real quandary, since they have always been quality friends--a true squad.

But sometimes, U wants some time to herself--even though Q is lonely because he doesn't always fit in with the other letters without her. When the rest of the alphabet notices the split, they decide they want to do the same. And utter chaos ensues

Can Q and U come together to quell the mayhem and help the letters repair their friendships?



Author: Stef Wade
Publisher: Quill Tree Books
Published: 06/15/2021
Pages: 32
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 11.10h x 9.10w x 0.50d
ISBN: 9780062970688
Audience: Ages 4-8

Review Citation(s):
School Library Journal 05/01/2021 pg. 71
Kirkus Reviews 05/01/2021
Booklist 07/01/2021 pg. 90
Horn Book Magazine 09/01/2021 pg. 86
View full details