Tbh #8: Tbh, I Don't Want to Say Good-Bye

Tbh #8: Tbh, I Don't Want to Say Good-Bye

Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99
Regular price
$9.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

When summer break brings BIG changes, these BFFs 4EVA may end up saying good-bye 4EVA in the eighth and final book in this popular middle-grade series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries and now available in paperback.

TBH, Cece, Prianka, and Gabby thought they'd be together forever. But when Gabby's mom announces she's moving to Texas and a backyard BBQ party gets the friends' blow-out summer off to a rocky start, they end up spending more time apart than together!

To be honest, Gabby just wants to get the good-byes over with already.

The question is: How can they be BFF 4EVA if everyone goes their separate ways?



Author: Lisa Greenwald
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: 05/03/2022
Pages: 256
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.50lbs
Size: 7.19h x 5.11w x 0.77d
ISBN: 9780062991843
Audience: Ages 9-12

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 4
Point Value: 2
Interest Level: Middle Grade
Quiz #/Name: 514532 / Tbh, I Don't Want to Say Good-Bye