Skip to product information
1 of 1

Penguin Books

The All Souls Trilogy Boxed Set

The All Souls Trilogy Boxed Set

Regular price $48.59 USD
Regular price $53.99 USD Sale price $48.59 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.

Look for the hit TV series "A Discovery of Witches," streaming on AMC Plus, Sundance Now and Shudder. Season 2 premieres January 9, 2021

With more than two million copies sold in the United States, the novels of the number one New York Times-bestselling All Souls Series have landed on all the major bestseller lists, garnered rave reviews, and spellbound legions of loyal fans. Now all three novels are available in an elegantly designed boxed set that's perfect for fans and newcomers alike, and the perfect introduction to the on-going series which continues with Time's Convert, book four.

Author: Deborah Harkness
Publisher: Penguin Books
Published: 05/26/2015
Pages: 1760
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 3.20lbs
Size: 8.60h x 5.70w x 3.70d
ISBN: 9780147517722
Age Range: 18-UP

About the Author
Deborah Harkness is the number one New York Times-bestselling author of the All Souls trilogy. A history professor at the University of Southern California, she lives in Los Angeles.

View full details