Skip to product information
1 of 1

Disney Press

The Aristokittens #1: Welcome to the Creature Café

The Aristokittens #1: Welcome to the Creature Café

Regular price $5.98 USD
Regular price $5.98 USD Sale price $5.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
For fans of Unicorn Princesses and Purrmaids, this illustrated chapter book series follows kittens Marie, Berlioz, and Toulouse from Disney's The Aristocats as they embark on their next adventure--opening a Parisian critter café!

Meet the Aristokittens, a trio of siblings with big (and delicious) plans! One day, while chasing each other through the streets of Paris, Marie, Berlioz, and Toulouse uncover an abandoned café made just for animals. After hearing stories of the café's wondrous past, the kittens decide to reopen the place themselves. But the trio can't agree on the menu, music, and decorations. With opening day creeping closer, can the kittens avoid a total catastrophe and create the purrfect recipe for success?

Filled with mystery, humor, and friendship, each book in the Aristokittens series expands the world of Disney's The Aristocats through the eyes of its iconic kitten trio . . . and is the perfect recipe for fun!

Don't miss the Aristokittens' next adventure:
* The Great Biscuit Bake-Off

Author: Jennifer Castle
Publisher: Disney Press
Published: 04/19/2022
Pages: 128
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 7.64h x 5.34w x 0.30d
ISBN: 9781368065764
Audience: Ages 4-8

Review Citation(s):
School Library Journal 05/01/2022 pg. 68
View full details