Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Black Jewels Trilogy

The Black Jewels Trilogy

Regular price $25.19 USD
Regular price $27.99 USD Sale price $25.19 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Novels of the Others comes the award-winning Black Jewels trilogy--Daughter of the Blood, Heir to the Shadows, and Queen of the Darkness--together in one volume for the first time

Anne Bishop's critically-acclaimed Black Jewels Trilogy is the saga of one young woman's destiny played out against the backdrop of three powerful realms...

Seven hundred years ago, a Black Widow witch saw an ancient prophecy come to life in her web of dreams and visions.

Now the Dark Kingdom readies itself for the arrival of its Queen, a Witch who will wield more power than even the High Lord of Hell himself. But she is still young, still open to influence--and corruption.

Whoever controls the Queen controls the darkness. Three men--sworn enemies--know this. And they know the power that hides behind the blue eyes of an innocent young girl. And so begins a ruthless game of politics and intrigue, magic and betrayal, where the weapons are hate and love--and the prize could be terrible beyond imagining...

Includes an Introduction by Anne Bishop

Author: Anne Bishop
Publisher: Roc
Published: 12/02/2003
Pages: 1204
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 2.45lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.90d
ISBN: 9780451529015
Age Range: 18-UP

About the Author
New York Times bestselling author Anne Bishop is a winner of the William L. Crawford Memorial Fantasy Award, presented by the International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts, for The Black Jewels Trilogy. She is also the author of the Ephemera series, the Tir Alainn trilogy, and the Novels of the Others--including Etched in Bone, Marked in Flesh, Vision in Silver, Murder of Crows, and Written in Red. She lives in upstate New York.

View full details