The Ever Cruel Kingdom

The Ever Cruel Kingdom

Regular price
$10.94
Sale price
$10.94
Regular price
$10.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee and Odessa expected to emerge from the Great Abyss to a world set right. But though the planet is turning once again, the creatures of the abyss refuse to rest without another goddess's sacrifice.

To break the cycle, Haidee and Odessa need answers that lie beyond the seven gates of the underworld, within the Cruel Kingdom itself. The shadows of the underworld may hunger to tear them apart, but these two sisters are determined to heal their world--together.



Author: Rin Chupeco
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 11/09/2021
Pages: 480
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 7.87h x 5.28w x 1.18d
ISBN: 9780062821911
Age Range: 13-17