The Inflatables in Bad Air Day (the Inflatables #1)

The Inflatables in Bad Air Day (the Inflatables #1)

Regular price
$6.99
Sale price
$6.99
Regular price
$6.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Inflatables don't get pumped. They stay pumped! Flamingo, Cactus, Donut, and Watermelon may be forgotten water park floats who live at the lost and found, but these inflata-pals are about to make some big waves in a funny graphic novel series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys!

Flamingo is destined to be a star! So when the opening of a new wave pool brings camera crews flooding to the park, his inflata-pals hatch a daring plan to make him famous. But will a flock of familiar faces from Flamingo's past burst his bubble? Get ready, world -- Flamingo is about to BLOW UP!

Author: Beth Garrod, Jess Hitchman
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Published: 05/03/2022
Pages: 128
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.20w x 0.40d
ISBN: 9781338748970
Audience: Ages 9-12