Skip to product information
1 of 1

HarperCollins

The Monster Missions

The Monster Missions

Regular price $16.13 USD
Regular price $16.98 USD Sale price $16.13 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

From the critically acclaimed author of Float and Glitch comes a new standalone adventure under the sea, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Dan Gutman

Berkeley and her best friend, Garth, live on an old cruise ship, scavenging for supplies from the drowned cities left behind on the ocean floor after the sea swallowed up all the land. They think they've seen every kind of aquatic creature, but they never expected to find sea monsters...

After awakening a Hydra, Berkeley and Garth are sent to live on a submarine, where they study and hunt sea monsters. But the Hydra wants revenge on their home ship--and if it succeeds, their families will go down with it.

Berkley, Garth, and their crew must find a way to save the ship. But monsters aren't the only deadly things lurking in the ocean's depths.



Author: Laura Martin
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 06/01/2021
Pages: 320
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.85lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.80w x 1.30d
ISBN: 9780062894380
Audience: Ages 9-12

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 05/01/2021
View full details