The One

The One

Regular price
$12.94
Sale price
$12.94
Regular price
$12.98
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike



Author: Kiera Cass
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 05/05/2015
Pages: 368
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 0.90d
ISBN: 9780062060006
Age Range: 12-17

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 4.7
Point Value: 11
Interest Level: Middle Grade Plus
Quiz #/Name: 166499 / One