The Woman's Book of Spirit: Meditations to Awaken Our Inner Wisdom (Daily Inspirational Book, Affirmations, Mindfulness, for Fans of the Four Agre

The Woman's Book of Spirit: Meditations to Awaken Our Inner Wisdom (Daily Inspirational Book, Affirmations, Mindfulness, for Fans of the Four Agre

Regular price
$16.90
Sale price
$16.90
Regular price
$16.94
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Take An Authentic Look Within Yourself

When the Divine Feminine instructed Sue Patton Thoele to pour water on my women, Thoele set about writing a book to provide women with spiritual sustenance for every area of their lives.

The Woman's Book of Spirit is Thoele's take on what it's like to have the best intentions in the world and blow it--and not just once. It's a book that asks us to meditate on a series of anecdotes and stories that touch on intimate portrayals of everyday living, from knowing how to receive love to handling grief.

Nourishment for the soul's journey. Each daily reflection in this book evokes a nourishing and motivational sense of self that empowers and heals, so that you may move forward in your journey.

The Woman's Book of Spirit:

  • Is written in a series of short meditations that allows you to connect more deeply to yourself
  • Contains the meaning behind "the Sacred Feminine Voice" that teaches you how to heal your wounds
  • Includes quotes from distinguished women to revitalize your heart

If you felt empowered by books like Journey to the Heart, The Confident Woman Devotional, or The Gifts of Imperfection, then you will find The Woman's Book of Spirit to be a new guide to spiritual living.



Author: Sue Patton Thoele
Publisher: Conari Press
Published: 03/30/2006
Pages: 304
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.59lbs
Size: 7.12h x 4.88w x 0.98d
ISBN: 9781573242646

About the Author
Sue Patton Thoele is a licensed psychotherapist and the author of numerous books, including The Woman's Book of Courage and The Woman's Book of Soul. She lives with her husband Gene near their extended family.

M.J. Ryan is an inspirational speaker and human development expoert, and author of several bestselling books including This Year I Will..., The Happiness Makeover: How to Teach Yourself to Be Happy and Enjoy Every Day and Attitudes of Gratitude. She lives in the San Francisco Bay area with her family.