Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bloomsbury Publishing

Throne of Glass Box Set

Throne of Glass Box Set

Regular price $220.40 USD
Regular price $245.00 USD Sale price $220.40 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2519 in stock

"One of the best fantasy series of the past decade." -TIME Magazine

Discover the global phenomenon of the #1 New York Times-bestselling Throne
of Glass series in this gorgeous 8-book box set!

In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has no love for the vicious king who rules from his throne of glass, but she has not come to kill him. She has come to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three murderers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will be released from prison to serve as the King's Champion.

Her name is Celaena Sardothien.

As dark forces gather on the horizon-forces which threaten to destroy her entire world-Celaena must fight to protect everything she holds dear, thrusting her into the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon.

Fans new and old will dive into this box set that contains the entire series in hardcover: The Assassin's Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.

Author: Sarah J. Maas
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Published: 07/25/2023
Pages: 5008
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 18.02lbs
Size: 14.00h x 7.30w x 10.60d
ISBN: 9781639731763

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold millions of copies and are published in thirty-eight languages. Sarah lives with her family in California.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review