Skip to product information
1 of 1

HarperCollins

What Would You Do in a Book about You?

What Would You Do in a Book about You?

Regular price $18.98 USD
Regular price $18.98 USD Sale price $18.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For fans of Oh, The Places You'll Go and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, What Would You Do in a Book About You? will empower kids to reach for their dreams. From Zolotow Honor award-winning author Jean Reidy (Truman) and illustrated by Joey Chou, this lyrical picture book has pitch-perfect rhythm and rhyme and makes for a great read-aloud.

No dream is too big or too small in this heartwarming, heart-building book about you

So, stop. Dream. Think it through. And remember, there is so much you can do. Here is an exuberant book that asks what wonderful, endless possibilities your story and your future might hold, making YOU the author of your own powerful tale.

Perfect for a graduation, a new baby, a birthday, or any milestone in a child's or adult's life, this book celebrates everything you are capable of doing and becoming. For after all, the best stories are the ones that you will write . . .



Author: Jean Reidy
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 04/06/2021
Pages: 40
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 9.20h x 9.10w x 0.60d
ISBN: 9780063041509
Audience: Ages 4-8

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 03/15/2021
Booklist 04/01/2021 pg. 68
Publishers Weekly 05/10/2021
View full details