Skip to product information
1 of 1

Scholastic Inc.

Whatever After Set

Whatever After Set

Regular price $32.24 USD
Regular price $35.93 USD Sale price $32.24 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

78 in stock

Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right! This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures! Whatever After #1: Fairest of All Whatever After #2: If the Shoe Fits Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim Whatever After #4: Dream On Whatever After #5: Bad Hair Day Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice

Author: Sarah Mlynowski
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Published: 08/25/2015
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Weight: 1.70lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.40w x 2.80d
ISBN: 9780545855761
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for teens and tweens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she cowrites with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins and which was adapted into a movie for the Disney Channel. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in Los Angeles with her very own prince charming and their fairy tale-loving daughters. Visit Sarah online at and find her on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter at @sarahmlynowski.

View full details