Woman's Book of Confidence: Meditations for Strength and Inspiration (Affirmations, Gift for Women, for Fans of Daily Rituals or a Year of Positiv

Woman's Book of Confidence: Meditations for Strength and Inspiration (Affirmations, Gift for Women, for Fans of Daily Rituals or a Year of Positiv

Regular price
$15.90
Sale price
$15.90
Regular price
$15.94
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Affirmations and Meditations for Confidence

Women Empowerment. The Woman's Book of Confidence is a little book with a big message. We can reclaim our dreams, tap into our intuitive wisdom, and find the strength to live fearlessly each and every day. In dozens of short entries, author and psychotherapist Sue Patton Thoele offers meditations, affirmations, and true stories, including deeply personal, often humorous, revelatory stories of her own rocky path of personal growth.

Powerful Affirmations and Meditations. Confidence is not some big, abstract "out there" thing, accessible only to movie stars, brainiacs, and billionaires. It's the stuff daily life is made of. Sue inspires and encourages us to find and grow our own confidence. Her collection of supportive meditations and affirmations will help you trust yourself emotionally and spiritually.

A Self-Help Book for Strong Women. Thoele is on a mission to help each and every woman uncover her own authentic self and tap into her wellspring of wisdom and self-confidence. Thoele offers practical tools and gentle guidance to help us become confident women, such as:

  • Weaving a safety net
  • Befriending our fears
  • Accepting what is

Readers of motivational and inspirational books for women like I've Been Thinking..., Journey to the Heart, or Each Day a New Beginning will love The Woman's Book of Confidence.



Author: Sue Patton Thoele
Publisher: Conari Press
Published: 04/30/2002
Pages: 296
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.57lbs
Size: 7.03h x 5.01w x 0.77d
ISBN: 9781573248105

About the Author
Sue Patton Thoele is a licensed psychotherapist and the author of numerous books, including The Woman's Book of Courage and The Woman's Book of Soul. She lives with her husband Gene near their extended family.